Deus Ex 20th Anniversary Album Announced

Deus Ex 20th anniversary original game art

As if I wasn’t feeling old enough, Deus Ex is celebrating its 20th birthday with a remixed soundtrack.

Today Seattle-based Materia Collective announced Conspiravision: Deus Ex Remixed, an upcoming album featuring remixes by Alexander Brandon and Michiel van den Bos, composers for the original Deus Ex soundtrack.

Deus Ex Album Cover - 20th anniversary
20 years ago CDs were the latest thing. Today they’re a throwback. Weird.

The album will feature 17 remixed and remastered tracks and is set for release on June 23, the game’s birthday in digital and physical CD formats.

Preorders are available starting today at a handful of storefronts. Visit Materia’s hub to see the complete list.

Conspiravision: Deus Ex Remixed track list

01. So it Begins (Deus Ex Main Title)
02. Reyes Gauntlet (Training Room)
03. Return to Liberty Island (Liberty Island)
04. Home Base (UNATCO)
05. Mission Critical (UNATCO Combat)
06. Ambrosia Hunt (Battery Park)
07. Night Assignment (New York Streets)
08. A Tough Decision (Lebedev’s Airfield)
09. Paris Dance (Paris Club)
10. Nicolette’s Rapture (Duclare Chateau)
11. Synapse Awake (The Synapse)
12. Conspiracy Theory (Versalife and Majestic 12)
13. Beneath the Waves (Oceanlab)
14. Assault at Oceanlab (Oceanlab Combat)
15. Alien Influence (Area 51)
16. Helios and Icarus (Ending 1)
17. The Illuminati Reborn (Credits)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: